如何浏览Semalt的新设计并使用它在Google上排名较高


用户花费50毫秒来开发您的网站的意见。用户寻求一种简单的界面来在其站点上使用。尽管这对于您网站的一个方面是很好的建议,但Semalt已将此方法应用于他们的新网站。

Semalt的新网页旨在将时尚,现代的设计与易于阅读的界面相结合。通过这种设计,塞玛特使人们更容易理解它们如何将您带到Google的顶端。

SEO术语快速回顾

在深入探讨本主题之前,必须对一些必要的行话有一个大致的了解。如果您想深入了解基础知识,我们的博客将提供有关SEO综合指南 。对于这个故事,我们将介绍一些基本定义。
  • SEO代表搜索引擎优化。这是使您的网站更易于在Internet上搜索的过程。
  • AutoSEOSemalt发布的产品,适合那些不想花很多钱就进入SEO的人们。
  • FullSEOAutoSEO的高级版本,强调与SEO专家和经理合作。
  • SSL是一项安全功能,可以使存储在您网站上的客户数据更加安全。
  • 关键字是人们在找到您的网站时可能会搜索的特定单词或短语。
  • 排名是页面或关键字在搜索引擎上显示的位置。
  • 流量是访问您网站的人数。

了解新的Semalt网站

AutoSEO,FullSEO和SSL仍然是Semalt用来推送您的网站的产品。如我们之前在该主题上的博客文章所述,这些都是经过认证的产品,它们具有成功的成功记录。如果您希望获得有关产品阵容的更多信息,请查看旧文章。

对于此博客,我们将重点研究新网站的新功能和设计元素。塞玛特实现了一些值得一看的功能。
  1. 仪表板
  2. 搜索引擎结果页(SERP)
  3. 页面唯一性检查
  4. 对于Google网站管理员
  5. 页面速度分析器

了解新的Semalt仪表板

新的仪表板仍然具有许多旧的强大过滤器。显着的区别来自强调用户需求的界面更改。


向下滚动时,您会注意到有多少个关键字排在前1名,10名,30名和100名中。此信息中心使您可以了解效果最好的关键字是什么。您可以使用此信息来强调特定的可搜索关键字。

您可能会发现,一组关键字对将可转换的销售额带入您的网站更为有用。 Semalt的SEO仪表板可以帮助您确定哪些关键字带来了更多流量。结合有关网站上交易次数的数据,您可能会发现自己吸引了错误的流量。

了解搜索引擎结果页面(SERP)

搜索引擎结果页面为您提供有关网页在搜索中的排名的详细信息。它为您提供有关哪些关键字排名以及如何引导您进入页面的详细信息。它还提供了许多其他SEO网站所没有的信息:有关竞争对手的信息。
您甚至可以决定按您喜欢的搜索引擎对这种比较进行排序。 Google是全球排名第一的搜索引擎,但是如果您通过利用Yahoo或Bing找到潜在的受众,则可能会找到特定的关键字来在那儿排名更高。您可能想创建一个广告系列,力图在所有三个引擎上击败您的竞争对手。

在考虑SEO时,塞玛特了解数据就是一切。许多公司都会协助您创建Google AdWords项目,但这只是一个短期解决方案。广告不会随着时间的推移而改善您网站的可搜索性,但会给您带来暂时的收益。考虑到SEO的网站自然会成为这些页面的顶部,并且在定期维护的情况下将继续保持较高的排名。

什么是页面唯一性检查?

SEO经常需要您在创意上独树一帜,同时又要与排名关键字的竞争对手一样。

塞玛特的专业SEO作家通过为您提供可以排名的独特关键字,同时还提供可以编写独家内容的作家,从而认识到此问题。 SEO是一个微妙的平衡,但是Semalt已经有了成功的案例。

例如,假设您是一名自由职业内容编写者,刚刚涉足该行业,但您需要一点帮助才能使您的页面排名。以下是您网页的一小部分摘录,该摘录由新的Semalt网站的页面唯一性检查区域进行了扫描。

您会注意到页面的大部分上都有亮点。通过内容检查器运行它之后,它已经识别出这些部分在网络上的其他位置。结果,该页面的唯一性得分为13%。

如果搜索引擎被认为是权威或可信赖的来源,则它更有可能对内容进行排名。搜索引擎确定这一点的一种方法是通过材料的唯一性。虽然SEO决心寻找许多网站可能会共享的相关关键字,但无法在人群中脱颖而出的网站的排名仍然会很差。

塞玛特是一家意识到这一点的公司。通过将其与我们的SERP相结合,我们可以有效地确定是否需要更改策略。您可能有资格以有限的考虑进入前100名。尽管如此,前十名仍需要您的业务通过针对特定关键字和独特内容来与众不同。

使用Semalt跟踪Google网站站长

作为世界上最大的公司之一,您可能已经知道Google有许多用于监控绩效的工具。 Semalt寻求通过利用其SEO专家和经理团队来补充这一业绩。尽管如此,对于已经在网站管理员计划下的那些人,Semalt也为您提供了一个解决方案。

通过从他们的网站下载HTML文件并将其上传到您的网站,Semalt可以跟踪更详细的数据。您也可以选择将HTML粘贴到您的网站中。如果您对此过程有任何疑问,请随时与他们的客户支持电子邮件联系。如果您喜欢其他渠道,则他们的联系信息在每页底部。

另外,将数据直接上传到Semalt可以减少跟踪数据的位置数量。在此之前,您可能有一个网站仪表板,一个用于关键字分析的面板和另一个用于站点地图数据的面板。使用Semalt,所有这些都在一个站点上。

Page Speed Analyzer及其对SEO的影响

当涉及到SEO时,您可能不会想到页面的速度会产生重大影响。但是, 页面的加载速度确实会对SEO产生很大影响。

关键在于“优化”一词,一个经过优化的站点是一个缺少断开链接,循环和快速加载的站点。当Semalt的SEO专家团队访问该网站时,他们的分析将揭示这些断点,并确保仅为客户加载相关的信息。

鉴于早先的统计数据显示人们的注意力跨度为50毫秒,因此拥有一个易于阅读的快速页面至关重要。以下是用于跟踪速度的仪表板。
如您所见,我们正在使用的页面示例非常出色。您可以跟踪几个小错误,但这可能是某些潜在销售的转折点。但是,此仪表板特定于桌面版本。如果我们查看此网页的移动版本,它将揭示出一些不同之处。

81%的美国人使用智能手机的情况下,您必须认识到移动优化的必要性。上面的示例表明,该网站在其竞争对手中平均水平。但是,塞玛特的确能使您的工作超出平均水平。

塞马尔特的新仪表板如何帮助我登上Google榜首?

您每天消耗的数据量是巨大的。结果,可能无法跟上日常磨削。当您将自己作为所有者的常规活动与管理网站结合在一起时,两者会互相影响。

Semalt的流程是一种简化站点管理流程的方式,您可以将注意力转移到需要的地方:您的业务。随着Semalt专门的专家小组乐于指导您完成SEO,您将发现自己跻身Google的榜首。

仪表板是Semalt识别消费者需求的过程的结果。借助简单的系统,我们希望确保您不仅能获得有关SEO广告系列管理的定期更新,而且您了解并认识到这些广告系列为您的业务带来的增长。

如果您是企业主并希望吸引流量,Semalt随时准备将您带到一个吸引流量,吸引客户和增加销售量的地方。

mass gmail

How to navigate Semalt's new design and use it to rank high on Google


It takes 50 milliseconds for users to develop an opinion of your website. Users seek a simplistic interface to use on their sites. While this is good advice for one aspect of your website, Semalt has applied this to their new website.

Semalt's new web page seeks to combine a sleek, modern design with an easy-to-read interface. With this design, Semalt has made it easier to understand how they can get you to the Google top. 

A Quick Review of SEO Terminology

Before we get too far into the meat of the topic, it is essential to have a general understanding of some of the necessary jargon. Our blog has a comprehensive guide on SEO if you wish to dig deeper into the basics. For this story, we will go over some basic definitions.
  • SEO stands for Search Engine Optimization. It is the process of making your website easier to search on the internet.
  • AutoSEO is a product released by Semalt that is for those wanting to get into SEO without investing a lot of money.
  • FullSEO is the advanced version of AutoSEO that emphasizes working with an SEO Specialist and a manager.
  • SSL is a security feature that makes customer data stored on your website more secure.
  • Keywords are specific words or phrases that people may search when finding your website.
  • The ranking is what position your page, or keyword, appears on a search engine. 
  • Traffic is the number of people visiting your site. 

Understanding the new Semalt website

AutoSEO, FullSEO, and SSL are still the products that Semalt uses to push your site. As stated in our previous blog post on the topic, these are all accredited products that have a proven track record of success. If you wish to get more information on the product line-up, please view the old post.

For this blog, we will be focusing on exploring the new features and design elements of the new website. Semalt has implemented some impressive features worth going over. 
  1. The Dashboard
  2. Search Engine Results Pages (SERP)
  3. Page Uniqueness Check
  4. For Google Webmasters
  5. Page Speed Analyzer

Understanding the new Semalt dashboard

The new dashboard still has many of the powerful filters from the old one. The significant difference comes from a change in the interface that emphasizes the needs of the user.   


As you scroll down, you will notice how many of your keywords rank in the top 1, 10, 30, and 100. This dashboard gives you an idea of what your best performing keywords are. You can use this information to emphasize specific, searchable keywords. 

You may find that a set of keywords is more helpful in bringing convertible sales to your website. Semalt's SEO dashboard can help you identify which keywords bring more traffic. Combined with data on the number of transactions on your website, you may find that you are attracting the wrong type of traffic. 
 

Understanding the Search Engine Results Page (SERP)

A Search Engine Results Page gives you detailed information on how your web page ranks in a search. It gives you detailed information on what keywords are ranking and how they lead to your page. It also provides information not found with many other SEO websites: information on competitors. 
 
You can even decide to sort this comparison by your preferred search engine. Google is the number one search engine in the world, but if you find a potential audience through utilizing Yahoo or Bing, you may find specific keywords to rank better over there. You may want to create a campaign that seeks to beat your competitors across all three engines. 

When considering SEO, Semalt understands that data is everything. Many companies will assist you in creating Google AdWords projects, but this is just a short-term solution. Ads will not improve the searchability of your site over time, but give you a temporary boost that ends with the money. Websites built with SEO in mind naturally hit the top of these pages and will continue to rank high with regular maintenance.

What is a Page Uniqueness Check?

SEO is something that often requires you to be creatively unique while also the same as your competitors who rank for keywords.

Semalt's professional SEO writers recognize this issue by providing you with unique keywords that will rank while also providing writers who can write exclusive content. SEO is a delicate balance, but Semalt already has cases that speak to its success. 

For example, let's say you were a freelance content writer who was just getting into the business, but you need a little help to get your page to rank. Below is a small excerpt from your page that was scanned by the page's uniqueness check area of the new Semalt website.

 You will notice that there are highlights over most of the page. After running it through the content checker, it has recognized that these sections are on other locations on the web. As a result, this page's uniqueness is at a 13 percent uniqueness score.  

A search engine is more likely to rank content if it is considered to be authoritative or a trusted source. One way a search engine determines this is through the uniqueness of the material. While SEO is determined to look for relevant keywords, which many sites may share, a website that is unable to stand out amongst the crowd will continue to rank poorly.

Semalt is a company that is aware of this. By combining this with our SERP, we can effectively determine whether or not a strategy change is necessary. You may be qualified enough to rank in the top 100 with limited consideration for this. Still, the top ten will require your business to differentiate through targeting specific keywords alongside unique content. 

Tracking for Google Webmasters with Semalt

As one of the largest companies in the world, you may already be aware that Google has many tools for monitoring performance. Semalt seeks to supplement that performance by utilizing its team of SEO experts and managers to boost this. Still, for those already under the webmaster's program, Semalt has a solution for you as well.

By downloading an HTML file from their website and uploading it to your website, Semalt can track more detailed data. You can also choose to paste the HTML into your site as well. If you have any confusion regarding this process, feel free to reach out to their customer support email. If you prefer another channel, their contact information is at the bottom of each page. 

Also, uploading the data directly to Semalt reduces the number of locations where you keep track of your data. Before this, you may have had one dashboard for your website, one panel for keyword analytics, and another for sitemap data. With Semalt, all of that is on one site.

 

Page Speed Analyzer and how it can impact your SEO

When it comes to SEO, you probably do not think about the speed of your page having any significant impact. However, the loading rate of your page does have a considerable impact on SEO. 

The key is in the word "optimization," a well-optimized site is one that lacks broken links, loops, and loads quickly. When Semalt's team of SEO specialists has access to the website, their analysis will reveal these broken points and ensure that only the relevant information loads for the customer. 

Given that earlier stat on people having a 50-millisecond attention span, it is vital to have a quick page that is easy to read.  Below is the dashboard that you will use to track your speed.
 
As you can see, the page example that we are using is excellent. It has a couple of minor errors that you can track, but those may be the turning point for some potential sales. However, this dashboard is specific to the desktop version. If we look at the mobile version of this web page, it will reveal something different. 

With 81 per cent of Americans using smartphones, you must recognize the need for mobile optimization. The example above tells that this website is average among its competitors. However, Semalt does work that takes you above average. 

How can Semalt's new dashboard help me get to the Google top?

The amount of data that you consume every day is overwhelming. As a result, it can be impossible to keep up with the daily grind. When you combine your regular activities as an owner with managing a website, the two will detract from one another.

Semalt's process is a way of simplifying the site management process in such a way where you can direct your attention back to where it needs to be: your business. With Semalt's dedicated group of experts happy to guide you through SEO, you will find yourself among the top of Google.

The dashboard is Semalt's result of a process of recognizing what the consumer wants. With a simple system, we want to be sure that you aren't only getting regular updates on the management of your SEO campaigns, but you understand and recognize the growth that these campaigns bring to your business. 

If you're a business owner and wish to engage traffic, Semalt is ready to get you to a place where you can draw traffic, engage the customer, and increase sales. 

mass gmail